Michaela M Hellman
REALTOR® ABR, GRI
Member of
The Institute for Luxury Home Marketing
Real Estate Consultant

All Boston Real Estate @
RE/MAX DESTINY
363 Centre St, JP, MA 02130 &
907 Mass Ave,
Cambridge
, MA 02139
55 Waltham St,
Boston's South End
, MA 02118


617.259.5630 - cell
617.715.0318 - efax

Hellman.Michaela@gmail.com

About Michaela

Real Estate Dream Team

MA Town Profiles

School Information

RE/MAX and CMN are partners

Real Estate Dream Team

Listed here are the professionals recommended most highly based on their outstanding service. By hiring these professionals, you can be sure that you have the best team - resources and representation throughout the selling and/or buying process.

Lenders

Richard Clayton, MSA Mortgage
Direct #617.830.5265 / rclayton@msamortgage.com

Bob Melone, Radius Financial
Direct #781.742.6500 / bmelone@radiusgrp.com

Mike Duquette , Leader Bank
Direct #781.474.5081 / mduquette@leaderbank.com

Lawyers

Attorney Heidi Benson, Law Office of Heidi P Benson;
(Buyer and Seller Representation)
Direct #781.471.4353 / heidi@heidibenson.com

Attorney Fritz J Pluviose, Law Office of Fritz J Pluviose;
(Buyer Representation, Seller Representation & Estate Planning)
Office #617.770.0056 / pluvioselaw@gmail.com

Attorney Kathleen O'Donnell, Law Office of Kathleen O'Donnell;
(Buyer & Seller Representation)
Office #617.794.2794 / kmeodonnell@verizon.net

If you choose to hire another attorney, they must specialize in Real Estate law.

Home Inspectors

Craig Popp, Mt Vernon Inspection Associates
Cell: 617.548.0282 / http://www.myhouseinspector.com/

Paul Cornell & Associates ? any inspector
Office: 800.640.4669 / http://www.inspecthouses.com/

If you choose to hire another home inspector, make sure they are ASHI certified.

Insurance Agent

Joe Puccia, Andrews Insurance
Direct #508.285.3877 / jpuccia@insurewithpuccia.com